Exciting News! The Wurundjeri Corporation has moved! Our new location is 675 Victoria Street, Abbotsford, 3067.

Exciting News! The Wurundjeri Corporation has moved! Our new location is 675 Victoria Street, Abbotsford, 3067.

Contact Us

For general enquiries, please contact Reception on:

Ph: 03 9416 2905
Address: 675 Victoria Street, Abbotsford, VIC, 3067
Email: reception@wurundjeri.com.au

For media enquiries, please contact Media and Communications on:
Ph: 0491 081 835
or media@wurundjeri.com.au

 

Other useful email contacts:

Heritage Bookings (Fieldwork requests, RAP inspections, RAP Inductions):

heritagebookings@wurundjeri.com.au
rapofficer@wurundjeri.com.au

Research Unit (Cultural values and other research enquiries):
research@wurundjeri.com.au

Genealogy (for membership, proof of Aboriginality and genealogical enquiries)
genealogy@wurundjeri.com.au

Narrap Team (Land and Country Management):
narrap.admin@wurundjeri.com.au

Events (Welcomes, Smokings, Calls to Country, Yidaki):
events@wurundjeri.com.au

Education (Pre-schools, Primary and High schools, Community groups, Corporate sector, TAFE/Universities, keynote addresses):
education@wurundjeri.com.au

We welcome your interest and so we can respond to your enquiry better we’d like to ask you a few quick questions. Alternatively you can call us on (03) 94162905

We welcome your interest and so we can respond to your enquiry better we’d like to ask you a few quick questions. Alternatively you can call us on (03) 94162905

Cultural Consultations Unit (for design, art, signage, interpretation, special projects, naming and language enquiries:
culturalconsultations@wurundjeri.com.au